Supplying Strings and Restringing for Racket Sports Professionals & Enthusiasts


2022 Demo Tour

Top Spin Tennis are pleased to announce the restart of its annual demo tour. The events will see Top Spin Tennis visit multiple clubs across Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire. The events will offer members the chance to try a variety of rackets for free and obtain professional advice from an on-site specialist. 

The dates are:

Cambridge

Great Shelford Tennis Club

Wednesday 8th June - 6pm

Cocks & Hens Tennis Club

Saturday 11th June - 8:30am 

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sunday 12th June - 2pm

Monday 13th June - 6pm

Tuesday 14th June - 6:30pm

Suffolk

Wortham Tennis Club 

Wednesday 15th June - 6pm

Norfolk

East Anglia Tennis & Squash Club

Saturday 18th June - 1pm

Acle Tennis Club 

Monday 20th June - 7pm

Cromer Tennis Club

Wednesday 22nd June - 10am

Easton Tennis Centre

Friday 24th June - 9:30am

Hingham Tennis Club

Friday 24th June - 6pm

Great Massingham Tennis Club 

Saturday 25th June - 1:30pm

Aylsham Tennis Club

Monday 27th June - 6:30pm

Cringleford Tennis Club

Tuesday 28th June - 6:30pm